Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
My little one is Minecraft mad and with Xmas coming I started to look around for Minecraft related stuff. I was surprised at just how little there is around and how expensive it was.

The character is built from heavy duty plastic and of really good quality. Whether it's worth 25 quid is debatable but my daughter loves her Steve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a gift for my son, he's a huge fan of minecraft. It came well packaged and I am very happy with it. It does seem sturdy but only time will tell so it's hard to rate that as I Havnt had it long. It is fab and had pride of place on his desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
For the price of any minecraft stuff is well expensive... But my son totally love minecraft and every product to go with it - I would recommend for any minecraft fan

They don't do anything exciting, just sit on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
My son loves this but his leg broke off after a week, they look sturdy and they should be sturdy for the price of them but they are not, I have bought 3 of these on here and they are all broken after a couple of weeks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
my daughter loves this, she plays with it loads, it is flimsy and I do worry for the cost its going to get broken, maybe try lowering the price a bit more?? or at least adding more blocks to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
my grandson will love this toy he will pay for hours with his brother ,he has the same toy so they will have hours of fun with this toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This was for my son from Santa. He is a huge minecraft fan. He loves playing with it. Great hit with any minecraft fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Bought as a joke present for husband called Steve. Still in box but looks good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
My daughter loved this figurine :-) If you love Minecraft then you'll love this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
Came with box already opened and scratches on the head of Steve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)