Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
What a band!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This is a thing of beauty....pop it on,then feast your eyes on the fantastic artwork whilst your ears are filled with the amazing vocals of Andy Crofts :)
The Moons are one of the best bands around,along with the Rifles,both of which seem to be criminally ignored by the media,and yet against all the odds,manage to keep producing fantastic music that anyone with a soul would love.
They are even better live!!
Buy this,it's a heady mixture of everything good,then buy their 2 previous albums,all are great- but this really is special,and if you love music played with heart,passion and soul,you need this in your collection
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This is the second album by The Moons I purchased, I love it can not stop playing it, it is all I listen to in the car.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Absolute belter of a record! The Moons can do no wrong album to album, recommend this to everyone. Get on it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Fantastic album by the Moons... They just get better an better. ...just class a must have in any vinyl collection. ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Another great Album from the Moons.Superb songwriting and arrangement from Andy Crofts as usual!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Bought the vinyl at the King Tuts gig in Glasgow last week,they just keep getting better live and on record,got all three albums now and they are all top drawer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
As a mod follower and buying the previous albums I can't get into this CD , some tunes are heavier guitar than before, I like this band a lot so gave it 4 stars because on a different day and mood I might just enjoy this album, other people might listen and love it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great piece of vinyl love this albumn
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
CD arrived quickly. This is my first Moons Album and want be my last excellent tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)