Milton Nascimento - Origi... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Milton Nascimento - Original Album Series Box set

Price: £14.87 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 4 Feb 2013
"Please retry"
£9.34 £9.34
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
28 new from £9.34 2 used from £9.34
£14.87 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 Feb. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: CLASSICAL
  • ASIN: B00AFZ86B0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 265,844 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Seis Horas Da Tarde
  2. Estrelada
  3. De Um Modo Geral...
  4. Angelus
  5. Coisas De Minas
  6. Hello Goodbye
  7. Sofro Calado
  8. Clube Da Esquina No 2
  9. Meu Veneno
  10. Only A Dream In Rio
  11. Qualquer Coisa A Haver Com O Paraiso
  12. Vera Cruz
  13. Novena
  14. Amor Amigo
  15. Sofro Calado

Disc: 2

  1. Que Bom Amigo (It's So Good, My Friend)
  2. Cancao Da America (Unencounter)
  3. Eu Sei Que Vo Te Amar (I Know I'll Love You)
  4. Coracao De Estudante (A Student's Heart)
  5. Estrelada (Starry)
  6. Veja Esta Cancao (See This Song)
  7. Simples (Simple)
  8. O Cio Da Terra (The Earth In Heat)
  9. Paula E Bebeto (Paula And Beto)
  10. Bola De Meia, Bola De Gude (Stickball And Marbles)
  11. Panis Angelicus (The Bread of Angels)
  12. Milagre Dos Peixes, Suite (Miracles of the Fishes, Suite)

Disc: 3

  1. Louva-A-Deus (The Praying Mantis) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  2. O Cavaleiro (The Rider) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  3. Guardanapos De Papel (Paper Napkins) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  4. Cuerpo Y Alma (Body And Soul) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  5. Rouxinol (The Nightingale) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  6. Janela Para O Mundo (Window To The World) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  7. E Agora, Rapaz? (And What Now, Man?) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  8. Levantados Do Chao (Ground Raised) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  10. Ol' Man River - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  11. Os Tambores De Minas (Minas Drums) - MILTON NASCIMENTO
  12. Biromes Y Servilletas Papel (Paper Napkins) - MILTON NASCIMENTO

Disc: 4

  1. O que foi feito devera (De vera) [Participacao especial Elis Regina] [Ao Vivo]
  2. Cavaleiros do ceu (Ao Vivo)
  3. Calix Bento (Obra recolhida do folclore mineiro) [Ao Vivo]
  4. Paula e Bebeto (Ao Vivo)
  5. Corsario (Ao Vivo)
  6. Leo (Ao Vivo)
  7. Cacador de mim (Ao Vivo)
  8. Ponta de areia (Ao Vivo)
  9. O rouxinol (Ao Vivo)
  10. E agora, rapaz? (Ao Vivo)
  11. Guardanapos de papel (Ao Vivo)
  12. Janela para o mundo (Ao Vivo)
  13. Levantados do chao (Ao Vivo)
  14. San vicente (Ao Vivo)
  15. Nos bailes da vida (Ao Vivo)
  16. Os tambores de Minas (Ao Vivo)
  17. Cancoes e momentos (Ao Vivo)

Disc: 5

  1. A Feminina Voz do Cantor
  2. Casa Aberta
  3. Beleza e Cancao
  4. Tristesse (Participacao especial Maria Rita)
  5. Quem Sabe Isso Quer Dizer Amor
  6. Imagem e Semelhanca
  7. A Lagrima e o Rio
  8. Voa Bicho
  9. Outro Lugar
  10. As Vezes Deus Exagera
  11. Cantaloupe Island (Non-Album Track)
  12. Pieta
  13. Beira Mar Novo
  14. Meninos de Aracuai
  15. Boa Noite
  16. Vozes do Vento

Product description


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 13 March 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sportster seat, harley davidson sportster

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?