Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
83
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.39+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
I saw these today in Tesco for £1:50. Regret buying them for £3:95 now and will not buy again from here.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Brilliant and convenient, an essential for parents of dummy sucking children!
These tabs are small and sterilise (not much I can think of to add to this)
The tablets are individually blister-packed on a paper type sheet, they dissolve in around 2 minutes leaving a small amount of water capable of re-sterilising a dummy many times over within a 24 hour period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Great find this! I didn't need a dummy for first two children (girls) but my wee boy needed one for first 6mths. Finding these tablets for using with my on the go sterilising ball was a god send. Posted & packaging perfect. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Been using this with the pod with my 5 month old daughter and wished it was around when i had my son. So easy and convienient especially if out for a long trip and the dummy gets dropped within 5 mins!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Does the job, very handy and hangs on baby bag. Easy to store dummies too. Quick delivery def an essential with a little one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Good for both carrying around your dummy and keeping it clean. Easily fits in your handbag or change bag for emergencies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Sterilises well, I did notice that it discoloured the teat of the dummy after a few hours of being in the foam. This was my back-up dummy, just in case, and I thought I could keep it in there for a few hours on a journey if I needed it. It was still sterile I suppose! The dummy teat just looked 'cloudy' Rather than clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I bought these as a refill for the milton dummy steraliser. I find the steraliser and the tablets to refill them so handy. If like me you have a little girl that loves to throw her dummies out of the buggy then this is so handy. I was delighted to find this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
This product is very handy. Keeps dummy sterile till needed and is quick to sterilise dummy when baby drops it and it looks good hanging on my pushchair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
These sterilising tablets are quick and easy to use with the mini steriliser, making sterilising dummies on the go very convenient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.