Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.99

Save £5.00 (63%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Milliner's Secret: a love story to break your heart by [Evans, Natalie Meg]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Milliner's Secret: a love story to break your heart Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 88 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.99

Length: 560 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! (Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow)

A cracking second novel . . . Natalie Meg Evans builds the tension in her novel remorsefully . . . Is there a sequel? (Charles Lockwood East Anglian Daily Times)

Fresh and exuberant (Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa)

Book Description

The new novel from from the award-winning author of The Dress Thief. A tale of love and betrayal for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2816 KB
  • Print Length: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (30 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TOOS5PU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 88 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #31,562 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

11 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
13 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
26 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
18 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
10 February 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
9 February 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?