2 used from £8.28

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Milkshake! Movers & Shakers

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 29 Oct 2012
"Please retry"
Available from these sellers.
2 used from £8.28

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Oct. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Abbey Home Media Group
  • ASIN: B009T69IOK
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 188,418 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Clapping Song
  2. Dancing Around the World
  3. Rock Star
  4. Putting On a Show
  5. Oranges and Lemons
  6. Milkshake Choo Choo Train
  7. Limbo Limbo
  8. DIY
  9. Pop Goes The Weasel
  10. Stop Look Listen
  11. My Best Friend
  12. Insects in the Forest
  13. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
  14. Milkshake Party
  15. Marching Song
  16. London Bridge is Falling Down
  17. Carnival Time
  18. Dance of the Rodeo
  19. Basketball
  20. It s Raining It s Pouring
  21. Jiggle Wiggle
  22. Ring a Ring a Roses
  23. Amy s Action Song
  24. Let s Get Outside
  25. Going On a Journey
  26. Jack and Jill
  27. Jungle Song
  28. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  29. Drip Drop Drippity Drop
  30. Little Bo Peep
  31. Down At The Circus
  32. Simple Simon
  33. Aussie Song
  34. Pussycat Pussycat
  35. Weather Blues
  36. Oh Margherita
  37. Here we go Looby Loo
  38. Old Macdonald
  39. See Saw Marjorie Daw
  40. Aurevoir

Product description

Product Description

Join the Milkshake Presenters on this magical music cd containging all your favourite songs from Milkshake

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 30 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: princess crown

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?