Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: pack of 105|Change
Price:£5.57+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Perfect for my sons birthday sweet cones, he said they were delicious too 😃
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Great for my sons party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
108 in pack, all wrapped, non squashed or mis-shapen. Delivered as promised, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Rotten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
delicious :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Excellent service and product. I have tasted quite a few of these chocolates!! The rest are wrapped as gifts at a party. I expect everyone will be delighted as the chocolate is of a lovely quality and leaves no bitter or sickly aftertaste. Excellent!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
they are actually really rather good, and don't taste 'fatty' like some chocolate treats - there were more than enough to go around and everyone enjoyed them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Product was as described and perfect for what I wanted them for. And the delivery was fast, I will definately be ordering again in the near future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Arrived suitable packed although some of the chocolates did not have all of the printing on but because I had ordered a lot there were enough for what I wanted and the Grandchildren were not bothered about the wrapping on the rest anyway !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)