Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our products are Japanese import and are Japanese editions. We are unable to confirm or guarantee the availability of special accessories and bonus items, including OBIs, photocards, posters and a box for CD/DVD set, for pre-owned products. We guarantee careful packing and safe shipping. usually delivered in 10-20 business days after shipment.Shipment within 4 business days. if you have any questions, please let us know. Thank you so much!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Miles Davis Vol.1 Original recording remastered, Import

Available from these sellers.
10 used from £6.39

Amazon's Miles Davis Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (15 Dec. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered, Import
  • Label: Toshiba
  • ASIN: B000228WL0
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,482,687 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dear Old Stockholm
  2. Chance It
  3. Donna
  4. Woody 'n You
  5. Yesterdays
  6. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  7. Chance It [Alternate Take]
  8. Donna [Alternate Take]
  9. Woody 'n You [Alternate Take]
  10. Take Off
  11. Lazy Susan
  12. Leap
  13. Well, You Needn't
  14. Weirdo
  15. It Never Entered My Mind

Product Description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category