Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£50.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2015
My five year old was hyperventilating with excitement on Christmas day! It was quite straight forward to put together and as per another reviewer we left the legs off and sat it on a large coffee table. Much fun had by all and it remains a favourite present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
It's everything I was expecting out of it. Great purchase. Will recommend to everyone interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
We were after a table football for the kids which was big enough to be sturdy for the abuse that two small boys give it. Has been well used and still going strong. Balls have gone missing though, must try to find some spares...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Really disappointed. Didn't realise you had to assemble it and definitely wouldn't have bought it if I had. I must learn not to trust any item with so many 5 star reviews. I now see that some people are saying it takes a long time to assemble.
Well time is money. And this makes it not worth the price or hassle.
I wish products would make it clearer that they need to be assembled. It doesn't even look that sturdy either.
Now I either have the hassle of sending it back or find someone to give it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Lots of fun was had by all including all the adults.
Very sturdy and big enough for 4 players but not too big for a small room.
Only problem is one screw /nut thread isn't able to tighten on the support bar
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Bigger than I thought but that's no bad thing. Got it on a lightning deal so very pleased with price. It took a but of building, not difficult but a little time consuming so make sure you have peace for a while before beginning. 3 days after Christmas & the kids keep going back for a match. I think we'll have this for a number of years - it's a good solid item, just need somewhere for it to live!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
Good fun and well made (well, we made it). Unfortunately part of increasing trend in self-assembly to break things down to the sub-molecular level. Took two adults (one of whom is a technical author) an hour and a half to assemble the dozens of fiddly parts, due to ambiguous and unclear instructions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought this for my 8yo son's Xmas present. Absoloutely adores it, as does mum and dad!! Assembly very easy and instructions very clear. Table is a great size, not too big, but big enough. Seems very well constructed. Happy so far :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
The kids love this (and adults) and it sits nicely on one of those folding tables too (4ft) and is just the right height. Brought for a BBQ to give the kids something to do while us adults drank and gossiped. There was a queue and everyone started getting teams up and winner stays on and plays the next in line. Most enjoyable during the day. I have not put the legs on, just left the table flat and this gave the table a little more stability and it got rather competitive during the BBQ. Nice half term distraction too and gets them away from the screen games :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Very pleased with this. Good size n feels sturdy. Only minor issue is players are organized in 3 rows of 3 which seems odd but still good fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)