Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 1 July 2017
Lots of useful info. The issue with any book regarding Office 365 is that this environment is forever changing and never remains static, however, this is a really great reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2014
The problem with guides to online services is that the services change much faster than the books can be revised. Accordingly this tome is very slightly out of date but there is enough good stuff in it to keep an admin happy for a long time - just don't expect this to be a completely definitive guide. It needs to be used in conjunction with Google to be most effective.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
I recently changed jobs and needed to get up to speed with Office 365. Although there is a lot of coverage of installation and deployment, there's also a wealth of information that will help you administer Office 365 day-to-day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
I bought this book when i took over administration of a corporate office 365 account, in the first 2 days of me having it it paid back what I had spent on it but explaining exactly how to set up a corporate app store for sharepoint online. Great book, will recommend to anyone as an essential tool when you have to look after an office 365 account.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Really good book that I would recommend to anyone wanting to implement O365 services. The O365 offering changes so often that understandably the book is out of date in some areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Good coverage of all relevant points
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2015
Still reviewing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2015
This was not the book i was after, but that's my fault for not checking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)