Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey and Donald's Big Balloon Race [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 14 August 2017
Excellent condition and fast delivery. Good price too. Will be ordering again. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
havnt seen it shops so got it on amazon which made up daughter happy so im i ,,,,
their is other clips on it than just the red ballon race which better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
We bought this for our three year old Godson who just loves Mickey Mouse and this DVD is no exception. Every time he comes he asks to watch it so we would say that's a thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
Arrived in plenty of time and I am sure will be quite well received by the recipient it is intended for as it was bought as a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
my 2 yr old loves mickey mouse and she loves this 1 too we also bought a few others for xmas and their all perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Hours of entertainment for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
Item arrived as described, and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
My grandson is mad on micky mouse this was value for money i bought 3 in the end all different
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
I bought this for my Niece as a Christmas gift so can't comment on the content or quality of it. However judging by how much she loves the other ones she has and the catchy hotdog song (Grr) this one will also go down a storm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here