Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2017
My 2 yr old niece loves the stickers. She wont let go of the book til she gets the stickers out. Very colourful,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Great book son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
My 2 yrs old daughter's favorite character, She loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2010
All aboard for an exciting lift-the-flap, sticker-play adventure with Mickey and friends! It's a super hot day and the gang wants to bring Professor Von Drake's amazing non-melting snow back to the Clubhouse. With Choo Choo's help and a couple of handy Mousketools, they'll be set for some cool clubhouse fun!
Age range:4 years +
A nice lift the flap book but contains small parts.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
i ordered this book for my 14 month old little boy, it arrived quickly and straight away i was impressed, its bright, colourful and beautifully illustrated, my little boy's eyes lit up the moment he saw it, he is a huge fan of mickey mouse clubhouse and had a big smile on his face as i read him the story - just like the cartoon it includes mickey and friends as well as toodles and the mouskatools, there's problem solving for the older child and a 'lift the flap' feature which my little boy loves, it also includes 2 pages full of stickers and a scene on which to place them encouraging ur child to use their imagination, i would recommend this book for anyone thinking of buying it, its excellent value for money and i will be purchasing more of the mickey mouse clubhouse books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2010
Fantastic value for money. Even includes stickers. Great book for all mickey & friends fans
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This is a lovely quality book and my sons loves it. The quality of the pictures is brilliant and the stickers at the back were a big hit although we weren't really sure where to put them. Have read it over 10 times now and my son is not getting bored yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I purchased this for my 2yr old daughter who is a mega fan of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and I was not disappointed! We enjoy reading the book together a lot and the stickers created lots of extra fun and interaction with the book.
I will be buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
bought this for MM obsessed 2 year old, prob a bit old for him as puzzles and games at back of book but he really likes the story and lifting the flaps. Cover is very thin and already ripped which is a shame but still definitely readable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Ordered this item a couple of days ago, and I've already received it. Very fast delievery & a very good Mickey Mouse product! My little boy is 3 and loves Mickey Mouse! This is a Christmas present which I no he's going to love :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse