Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 December 2013
i thought the figures were of a poor quality to be honest. The colour is coming off plutos figure and that was whilst inside the packaging
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
At first these looked ok. Not painted well, but my 2 year old wouldn't notice anyway. However, within the first day of playing, 2 of them have come apart at the waist. They appear to have been glued at the waist and once separated, I can't put them together again so they're only good for the bin now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The figure Mickey actually came apart as did Minnie and daisy, our son actually swallowed one piece causing huge distress!!!! Very disappointed as these Disney characters are his favourite cartoon and he adores them, we've had to take them off him, didn't keep receipts so can't return them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Ordered these figures as a stocking filler for my son, within two days, two of them had broken already. Quality seems quite poor and have removed them now due to small parts breaking away. Would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
It's not the Disney but good replica but sadly the legs are very weak and some have snapped off with play
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Do not buy this product!!!

The product took over 5 weeks to arrive and when it did ohh dear - it screams of counterfeit product.

The packaging hd no branding or safety instructions just s clear bag.

The quality of the figures is very poor with the print all over the place in fact Goofy looks like he has been out all night drinking.

Rubbish product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
good copy of mickeymouse figures even though paintwork is not great the seller was very cooperative and handle situation well when contacted ,i would suggest these as a cake topper as looked very nice on my sons birthday cake especially if you dont want to spend stupid money in mickey cake figures ,as they were a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I received the items the day after I ordered them which was a pleasant surprise. I'm pleased with the items. The paint work isn't too bad and I doubt my 2 year old will notice the imperfections. You get what you pay for so for the money I spent I was happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
purchased the clubhouse figures for my twins birthday cake.....they loved them, just a shame that the Donald duck was broken and the Daisy was also broken. the actual figures were fun for cake toppers and my girls loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Not as good as I expected very cheap looking, and quite small, very obviously not Disney brand but, my granddaughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here