Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8

on 1 May 2017
Want this for ages, and it was superb to receive at last. Read it with my four year old daughter, taking turns reading passages, and we loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2000
This is an excellent comedy book of which I thoughroughly enjoyed. Mick Foley (the Author) is one of the most skilled writers (and wrestlers) in recent memory. If you like honest, kind, self-less decent men, then you'll like Foley. Buy his auto-biography called "HAVE A NICE DAY" also available at amazon and you'll own one of the best auto-biographys to date.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2000
This book rocks. It is one of the most funny and well written childrens christmas books of recent times. The Illustrations from the King are excellent, i wonder why hes still commentating when he can draw like this (not that i want him to quit :)). The Grinch is alright but its over 25 years old and i think we have a replacement. So get out and buy this book. I can only wonder what Foleys gonna do next????? A sci-fi book??? A d.i.y book??? Only time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2001
Just Brilliant!!! I read this book and didn't stop laughing from cover to cover. Definetly A Must for all wwf fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2011
Not since the Hulk Hogan cartoon has a animated series been widly anticipated.
Mick Foley wether writing autobiographys such as The Hardcore Diaries or fiction such Tietam Brown excells in everything he does.

Not since Good Old JR said he just fell 16 foot from the top of a steel cage he must be dead and broken down here. Has a mans wit and ingenuity come through so well

Cheers Mick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2000
wow, a acclaimed wrestler,autobiographer and now a kids story speicialist.What else does mick foley want to put on his c.v the story is witty and fun with great illustrations a must for all wwf fans and foes alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2015
Amazing product, great quality. The illustrations are great and the story is funny. Will be a treasured gift for a big wrestling fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
Excellent condition, i am very pleased with this - would be happy to purchase from you again. Thank You !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here