Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2015
She loves it! As womens watches go, i think its pretty nice too. She wears it casually and on night out. It suits any occasion.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Was worried the dial would be too big but my wife loves it. Looks better in real life. Navy blue and more gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
It's a very smart watch but the strap is rather stiff and feels uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
The actual colour is darker than the photo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Excellent seller & product. Good price and Item delivered promptly. My daughter received this watch for her birthday and was delighted with it. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and would personally use again.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I returned this watch even though there was nothing wrong with it. It was too big for my wrist and looked more black (deep navy blue colour) than blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
After seeing this watch I tried purchasing it from John Lewis, HOF, Selfridges and Earnest jones and all Sold Out finally tried good old Amazon and got it.. It's a Beautiful watch looks so elegant and classy.. Stand out on the wrist.. Love it <3
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Brilliant watch. My daughter loves it. It really does look great on her wrist. Thank you so much for a speedy service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Love this watch. Brilliant price and watch looks fab on my wrist. Arrived one day early which gives a good idea about the seller. Paid to have it sent to Amazon locker in local Spar store and no problem collecting the watch. Would recommend this seller and watch to my friends
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I love this watch looks really good would not suit someone who does not like the with of the clock to be too wide but do not
regreat this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)