Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Michael Holliday Anthology: The Story Of My Life Box set

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 3 May 2004
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 May 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • ASIN: B0001WAGGU
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 100,516 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Yellow Rose Of Texas
  2. Stein Song
  3. Sixteen Tons
  4. Rose Tattoo
  5. Nothin To Do
  6. Perfume Candy And Flowers
  7. The Gal With The Yaller Shoes
  8. Hot Diggity
  9. The Runaway Train
  10. Love Is Strange
  11. Wringle Wrangle
  12. The Story Of My Life
  13. Stairway Of Love
  14. May I
  15. She Was Only Seventeen
  16. The Gay Vagabond
  17. The Girls From The County Armagh
  18. Moments Of Love
  19. Starry Eyed
  20. The Steady Game
  21. Dream Talk
  22. Catch Me A Kiss
  23. Stay In Love
  24. My Year Of Love
  25. Always Is A Long Long Time
  26. Iron Fence
  27. It Only Takes A Minute
  28. Drums
  29. Dear Heart

Disc: 2

  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. The Best Things In Life Are Free
  3. Gone Fishin
  4. Sing A Song Of Sunbeams
  5. I’ve Got The World On A String
  6. Get Happy
  7. Singin In The Rain
  8. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  9. My Heart Is A Hobo
  10. Lazy
  11. When You Wore A Tulip
  12. Alabamy Bound
  13. Dear Hearts And Gentle People
  14. Moonlight Becomes You
  15. Home Cookin
  16. Sunday Monday Or Always
  17. San Fernando Valley
  18. Moonlight Cocktail
  19. Swinging On A Star
  20. Be Honest With Me
  21. Its Been A Long Long Time
  22. Ain’t Got A Dime To My Name
  23. Can I Forget You
  24. I Don’t Want To Walk With Out You
  25. I Didn’t Slip I Wasn’t Pushed, I Fell
  26. You Are My Sunshine

Disc: 3

  1. I’m Old Fashioned
  2. Just A Wearyin For You
  3. Shenandoah
  4. All Of You
  5. It’s The Good Things We Remember
  6. If I Can Help Somebody
  7. We’ll Gather Lilacs
  8. The Lonesome Road
  9. I’d Love To Come Home To You
  10. That’s My Heart Strings
  11. Nina Never Knew
  12. Where The River Shannon Flows
  13. Billy
  14. Where There’s You There’s Me
  15. Four Feather Falls
  16. Two Gun Tex Of Texas
  17. Happy Hearts And Friendly Faces
  18. The Phantom Rider
  19. Ric-Ric A Rackety Train
  20. The Shell Song (Versions 1&3)
  21. Make The Day (Cadbury’s Milk Tray)
  22. The Ribena Song
  23. Like Someone In Love
  24. In The Good Old Summertime
  25. Skylark
  26. Swanee
  27. Trane In Mi Hart
  28. My Blinde Hart
  29. Tribute From Bing Crosby
  30. My Last Date With You

2 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

28 October 2004
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
17 September 2004
Format: Audio CD
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Peter Durward Harris
5.0 out of 5 starsBritish crooner of the fifties and early sixties
27 April 2005 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?