Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2017
Really good rucksack, well used over 2 plus years of 6th form and still going strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
My son wanted this for school, lots of room for all his books, lunch box and drinking bottle. The only down side so I'm told is the straps are not that well padded and dig in when he has lots of books to carry to school
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This is a lovely rucksack and is waterproofed inside. The only problem is that it has no inner lining and with only a few weeks use you can already see signs of wear and tear inside.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Its an okay bag, pretty fashionable. But the huge downside is that they are really cheaply made, within a few weeks the waterproofing comes out (peels), so if it rains you don't want to take this bag out with you and the front pocket stitching broke so I couldn't put anything in there. Overall, if you live in the UK do not buy this bag or any of mi pac bags, knowing our weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This bag is amazing for school and even though it did fall apart it is much cheaper to buy than well known brands, so it is great value for money. I really loved it! And it has a really nice colour scheme.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
As these bags seem to be the 'one to have' at the mo thought I'd order one for my son in Year 8. He is happy with it and it looks good. Not quite as big as previous bag but it is okay. Zip a little stiff tho. Overall very happy. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Great colours and looks good for school. Nice a spacious and I can fit four folders in (admittedly it's pretty snug with 4 in at once). Insides haven't crumbled like i read on the reviews.

Will buy again when the time comes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Excellent quality for the price. Hard wearing and durable. Able to hold heavy books and carry on shoulders with ease. Colour and pattern exactly as shown on the website. Really pleased with item and will buy again from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Expensive cost of only average quality item. Inner lining fragmented within 2 weeks of use and stitching to front pocket zip poor. Considering my 8 year old only carries his pencil case and cloth lunch bag I expected better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Looked better in the picture. Other colours would probably have been more attractive. Bit pricey for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)