Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
This backpack is great. It is fit for purpose, which for me it will be used for going to college for 6 months. Great value on amazon as it can be £4-5 more expensive on the high street.

It has lots of space which means you can fit all your necessary folders and books in with no problem at all.

It has a nice colourful, jazzy design which is great!

Great buy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought Blue and Purple for both my girls (age 6 and age 5) as school bags. They both loved them and size was just what we needed (big enough for lunch boxes; gym kit with space over)
After daily use for 10 weeks the inner coating is peeling off.
Don't think I would recommend as a school bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I bought a Mi-Pac from asos one day and its lasted me two years, so I decided to get my mum a bag so i bought it from Amazon because I had a voucher, and within about a month the zip broke and I couldn't return it because it went past the 30 day guarantee now my mum has to use a broken bag :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Looks good but didn't do the job! Zip broke fairly early on and has now become redundant as it has ripped. Would not recommend as a school bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very good service bought for granddaughter she is very happy with bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Daughter loved this bag (age 8) was using it as a school bag but the zip broke after a couple of weeks so very disappointing now had been thrown away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)