Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
Takes lot of effort to press down the lemon. And then you only get half the lemon juice as you would otherwise get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Not as good quality as I'd hoped. It works but I'm not sure how long it will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for for ages! A stainless steel squeezer that looks like it will last. I have had several others in the past made various materials including plastic, aluminium and enamel coated. They all disintegrated after a while, probably from the acidity of the lemons and limes. The stainless steel construction is more acid resistant and the elbow hinge seems a lot stronger too, something which failed in my previous ones.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This squeezer does the job quickly and easily. It is dishwasher safe and feels very sturdy. I thoroughly recommend it.

I bought this item after being disappointed with a much more expensive product (the C-press juicer). This was bulky, didn't feel very sturdy and the finish looked a bit tarnished. So don't spend over 30 pounds on that, get this instead as it looks better, feels a lot more reliable, is dishwasher safe and less than a third of the price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This is a good product and I will recommend it to any one who likes their Lemon or lime juice fresh from the fruit
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Looked all over for one of these and I was initially pleased with this one. Then found a chefin version in Dunelm which is different league. Much more expensive than this one but streets ahead in quality. If you only use the press occasionally then this is a good product. If however you use it regularly then its worth paying more for a chefin version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I decided on the stainless steel version of these as I don't like aluminium utensils in the kitchen. It certainly does save a lot of faffing. Though if they were a tiny bit more rigid, I would get quite a bit more juice out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Ordered this on the pretence it was "new", when it came it was dirty and definitely used, cannot knock the product because of price but it would have been nice to have known it was a used product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Lemons are not juiced all the way- leaves too much to waste, even with the smaller limes. Better off using a fork and scrapping out the seeds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Weird shape for a tool of this kind. There are so many sharp edges too. Size is more suitable for average (small) limes rather than lemons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)