Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
80
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£7.79+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Yes yes this may be cute but it comes under TOYS so don't expect it to be impenetrable. However I did not expect my mom to crack it open in seconds WTF?
that's why I don't give this product the best review; it put my cash at stake!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Grandson put his savings in could not get it out so had to break lock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Really disappointing.... you don't need to code to open it, you just twist the knob and it opens! My 7 year old figured this out in 10 seconds flat!! Not fit for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Got this for my daughters 9th birthday - she loves it! Very easy to use (yet hard enough for her little sisters to not be able to crack it!) and looks impressive, i would reccomend as a childs toy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Broken when it arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This is great. Bought it for my 11 year old son and can see exactly why he likes it! He likes to store all his loose change (pocket money), in it, then at the end of every month buys something. Teaches about saving. That's fine with me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Got frustrated with how many turns you needed to open it so ended up forcing it open, surprisingly tough for a little thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Great! Hasn't broke yet. So all is good :) Colour is nice and bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
very nice!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse