Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
28
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2015
this is one of five pins i ordered they look more expensive than they cost i think because they're metal, very happy, will buy more, they are stocking fillers for a family members christmas present, i had to contact the seller, with no fault of their own, they corrected the issue immediately, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
The pin itself is really well made, i really like it, but the only thing bothering me is the note saying you should give a 5-star review because any less would mean they could do better. I would give 5 stars if the note wasn't included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I ordered this for my son who is into this type of thing, he was over the moon with it ! ! !
great quality well made very true to the origanal..he loved it, he is telling all his friends about where he got it and they will be ordering items as well ,,i hope .very very happy :-) :-) thanks Chris
Well packaged prompt delivery could not wish for better service ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Good quality but the clasp doesn't quite want to stay on mine, have been careful so far not to lose it but will need to attempt an at-home tightening of the closure mechanism soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Brought originally for my brother's christmas but ended up losing it. So had to re buy it and he absolutely loves it as his favourite time lord is Rassilon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Behold the pin badge of Rassilon!! Not quite as powerful as the Corronett of Rassilon but looks good and seems sturdy. Great for any Whovian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
A nicely crafted button with a good finish, fits securely with ease. An absolute steal at this price and arrived within days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 September 2014
Wonderfully obscure badge so people will ask what it is. Nicely made metal and hard enamel badge, nice crisp casting and good colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
The pin is exactly what I wanted and I now wear it regularly with pride. Only one or two people have recognised what it is so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great little well made pin badge. Subtle enough to wear with a jacket or suit at work, yet well recognised by Doctor Who fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)