Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 April 2017
This little book of the message seems interesting but I have only just started using it at a bible study class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
Easy to read. Scipture in 'modern' language. Dip in and enjoy mood enhancer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellent book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
Love it, easy to dip into and the language in The Message is enlightening
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
I enjoyed reading it but a little at a time. Went to main passages at times for context. Good for short thoughts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
Excellent book - great for youth as it summarises lots of brilliant scriptures under headings and is pocket sized and compact
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
I love the message, but try to remember it is a written as a paraphrase.
It has been eternally helpful when used to send scriptures of encouragement to friends of indeed myself.
I don't know how easy a hard copy would be to use but with having the kindle app on my phone, it makes the kindle edition so versatile. God helps me to convey his love, beautifully.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
hi does any one know if this book is a normal sise box,
has there's a lot of message bible books that are small called pocket size books.
also before buying this book i would like to make sure this book is not pocket size book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2001
I've really enjoyed Eugene Petersons refreshing modern translation and find this is an ideal book for those of us (or our friends!) who would faint at the thought of finding their way through a Bible, but can cope with the bite sized and easliy found bible verses for real life situations.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
Not enough topics and fairly bland responses to those that are,listed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)