Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 March 2016
Yes yes yes aqe answer great foundation to tricky question for transfer test. I would say this book is for age 8-9 and then start going up the books.

I think better if you start the child of on easier questions and ease them into it, learning the wording of certain questions cause that's really where I find the problems lie, when the child doesn't know what the question is asking them to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
My boys have been doing this series since little and are top in math.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
Very useful and handy set of exercises for the children to practice on. They gain speed, knowledge and confidence as they go along. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Very helpful for my child who is going to year 3. He has almost done all the work in it. I bought book 2 as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
A great resource when teaching mathematics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2018
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
Excellent series of books. Good for additional homework tasks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
Kids love it, reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
Arrived quickly. Great variety of questions for my 9year old daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
A useful teaching & learning text book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse