Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 April 2016
fantastic watch. this really is a stunning watch and looks even better in real life. so shiny and new.
i took this to goldsmiths and its 100% real - they even had the same one for a much higher price.
my boyfriend was very happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
the watch is great and really nice looking. But the strap has broken in 3 seperate places in the space of a year. NOT GOOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
As described- perfect. Saved over £150 off high street prices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
it was good, but too big for my wrist, refund was given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This watch looks even better than the picture. Was worried it might be a bit big but it is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Amazing watch, would recommend, looks stunning on my wrist, can be worn with casual or even semi formal outfit. Happy happy happy! Oh, and the price beats all high street sellers!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Bought this for a birthday present for my partner, it looks great and he loves it. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Watch feels great, looks great and nicely built.
i have had this watch on for a very loong period through out
the day and have to say how comfortable it is.

all over a good product
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

Michael Kors Men's Watch MK8578
£115.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)