Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 7 March 2015
This is a nicely weighted ring, but unfortunately the sizing is a tad generous, so it will be returned, that's if Ultimate Metals Co can be bothered to answer their emails!

Just be aware that the patterning is VERY subtle, it's not as prominent as it may appear in the picture, so may disappoint.

Be aware that if you want to return it, it'll cost YOU around £10 & they won't refund it either so avoid the seller too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Excellent quality , my partner bought this ring for our wedding, I was a little dubious looking at the price, however when it arrived it was everything it was described as. It is a lovely ring with a good weight in it. Having shown it to friends they are now planning to buy from this supplier. Delivery time was as stated and came on the earliest estimated day. Can't recommend highly enough
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Great value for money. Nice ring. Quick delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Exact size. Very heavy and hard wearing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I love this ring. It never comes off...... By choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
This is a beautiful ring it arrived earlier than expected and well packaged. The fit was a bit on the snug side so would recommend going up half a size. Engraving was just right. Satisfied customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
This ring is exactly what I’ve been looking for, it’s strong it heavy and feels great on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I bought this as a present last year and it was really sturdy, lovely design and feels like a very good quality piece of jewellery. I loved it and so did the person I gave it to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Perfect fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse