Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2010
Beautiful Garments And Exceptional Quality Just Stuning.I Would recommend to all users Plus Customer Service is Excellent. Excellent value for money and i will be Purchesing more goods. Top Class and Thank You
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2011
I bought these for a recent trip to Norway. They are soft to the touch, well-tailored (for me!)and warm. Good value, and delivered very rapidly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
Exelent winter under wear to keep warm ; i;ve worn thermal underwear for years they do the job for me ; would not be with out them over winter months ; and for what you
pay for them well worth it .... EXELENT...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I've found this thermal underwear,worn during the worst winter months,a good sense benefit .I have aquired sufficient amounts of vests and pants to keep in the drawer against the winter months.I'm happy with this supplier, although I don't expect to purchase from them too often.I will certainly look more keenly at their package and postage charges,which prompted me to download the Royal Mail postal charges (after the event).I can advise that their garments wash well without shrinkage,which I have found not to be the case from one of this market leader's reletively more expensive underwear. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I ordered size medium yet Extra Large was received. I am somewhat disappointe as unfortunately I am unable to return them for a refund as I have no receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
just what i wanted...my thermals make dog walking bearable....who cares about the cold....really comfortable to wear...and dont look too bad either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
good picture to resemble item
sizing is correct
price brilliant

its a very good price for what you receive :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
My dad loves them, great for the price. Great if it keeps him warm.Would probably get again for next christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
I chose these for my husband who was working outside when we had the snow to keep him warm as toast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Nice and warm, they wash well too. I need to get some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)