Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
I ordered large but extra large were sent kept them as the quality is excellent and my son can use them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2010
Like this vest because i have found a vest which has the label at the back of the neck of the garment.I have never put this vest on back to front, not like the super market vests and M&S where the label is anywhere, and you end up putting the vest on back to front. it is also nice and warm and washings well. will buy this product again.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I needed something to wear under my uniform that was warm and not bulky. These fit the bill perfectly. Thick and warm with enough stretch to make lifting and moving people and things easy. I have practically lived in these since November, they wash well and are still the shape they were on arrival so very good quality. Just wish they did the blue ones. Comfortable, warm and well sized. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Ordered these and unfortunately they shipped me the wrong product. On contacting them they immediately sent me the right ones without any fuss. And they have the V neck which means that you can wear them under your shirt without it showing. Delighted with the product and the service.
Thank you One Stop. Will be back for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This thermal underwear is really impressive, especially for the price and in my opinion it surpasses the M&S equivalent. Very good fit and the material is super soft and warm. Parcel arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
These items are brilliant quality being extremely soft. The crew neck allows for more comfort fit and no restraints around the neck. The size is just perfect as described.

Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
The product arrived in a very short time. Size and colour were correct and the product retains its characteristics even after washing. Real value for money compared to prices in my country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
The products arrived quickly and was as advertised. I have been very pleased with them and have kept me warm and I would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Comfortable to wear. Feels nice on the skin.Just the right length. Makes a change from white so pleased with the colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
My husband was thrilled with these Thermal vests,as we have moved up North and it is colder up here than down South.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)