Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9

on 19 June 2013
Tried these as I was becoming dissapointed with recent purchases from a lpcal supplier..

these are great and the fit on the waist, nether regions and especially the ankles are just fine
Nice and warm too and helps my arthritis agreat deal . I will order some more soon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
these are brilliant when your stood at the bus stop on a cold winters day at 6.30am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
My husband needed these, and I went on line and purchased. They are exactly the same as the
picture, he loves them, and I have ended up buying another two pairs for him.
Very happy with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2013
Mens THERMAL LONG JOHN Underwear ski 2XL Charcoal. It was cold in Turkey up on the plain in Anatolia, following the footsteps of the Apostles. These hepled to keep me not so cold!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Good delivery good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
Walking outdoors these Long Johns are wonderful and do as they say keeps you warm. As an older Gent they are No 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
I bought it for my father, he loves it. It keeps him warm and it is not bulky. The size was perfect and he is a big man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2010
No issues here. Toasty warm. Delivered very quickly. Quite happy realy. Just wished that I looked like the guy in the photo!
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)