Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
260
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 10 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.33+ £3.49 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2017
They fit perfectly, and look good. However, they seem cheaply made. The leather is VERY thin, and I expect the straps won't last long. Also, the soles are more plastic-like than rubber, and have almost no flex to them. When I walk around, they sound like horse's hooves clip-clopping, which is a little embarrassing as they're very loud. Maybe they'll get quieter as they wear-in. But hey, they didn't cost much, so I can't really complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Great product ..brought for hubby n he is very pleased with them...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Bought these for my husband. I was glad the reviews had warned that they were a small fit- bought one size bigger and they fit perfectly.
Excellent value for money; finishing a little rough in places inside but the last pair of sandals I bought him were 6 times the price and didn't look as nice and he says these are just as comfy. Like the 3way adjustable Velcro straps - make them a very good fit.
Had to give 5 stars as I really didn't expect them to be as good for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Slight quality problem in that the straps on right sandal are longer than the left. However they are VERY comfortable. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Great service lovely fitx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Fits well. I bought size 11 as 10 looked a bit small, check size, but all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
wearing them now, and ever since i unboxed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great product fitted just fine. Would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Too tight around the toes and in the centre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Look fine but feel the velcro strap across foot is weak but we will see as I wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)