Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
The T shirt is excellent quality and the service was outstanding.

I did have an initial problem with the sizing of the first T Shirt I received but Da Londra replaced immediately. The service was outstanding and the T Shirt I now have is exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Bought for a gift for my 21 yr old nephew. Quality of shirt is good and the writing good and clear. Hopefully he will enjoy it. I bought the charcoal one and the colour is lovely. Unbelievable quick delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
bought this for my son lovely shirt until you wash it and we found that one of the sleeves came away from the garment so had to sew it back in as the stitching had unravelled so we were a little surprised on the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
wouldn't really say its a good idea for a fella. my son uses it as a PJ top..think it was the celine dion reference that did it.... but it was meant as a keep sake for him, along with an engraved shot glass for his 21st..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
It was for my son. on his 21st birthday
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
T- shirt exactly wot I expected great value for money , size that came didn't fit so got in touch with seller and in less than 24 hours had an exchange now that's great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
The T-shirt was good quality. However a size M came out Bigger for my small built son. What is also a pity the alphabets do not appear they will last. Overall a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
The recipient was delighted with his gift, and thought it was something different and a great talking point with his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
My Son love it this very unusual Birthday Gift. We all really like it and it's perfect gift for his 21st Birthday Gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Fab quality T-Shirt which made a fab present...highly recommend this site for quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)