Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £3.99

Save £5.00 (56%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Memory Book by [Coleman, Rowan]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Memory Book Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 439 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Painfully real and utterly heartbreaking, every page will leave you an emotional wreck but, ultimately, this is a wonderfully uplifting novel about mothers and daughters" (Lisa Jewell)

"This book is hugely loving, devastatingly sad, and yet oddly hopeful. It’s suffused with the care and love families can feel for each other when they are facing the worst tragedy. Claire’s fate is irreversible, her disease is terminal. Yet the surprise twist at the end is joyous." (Richard Madeley Richard and Judy Book Club)

"[a] tender, inspirational book" (Judy Finnigan Richard and Judy Book Club)

"wonderful…a beautiful book, very moving" (Marian Keyes)

"I can’t tell you how much I loved this book. It did make me cry but it also made me laugh. Like Me Before You by Jo Jo Moyes, I couldn’t put it down. A tender testament to maternal love." (Katie Fforde)

Book Description

A warm, heartfelt tale of love and loss, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You, from the author of Just For Christmas

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1983 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Digital; 1 edition (30 Jan. 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0091953111
  • ISBN-13: 978-0091953119
  • ASIN: B00FM12KSC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 439 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #20,823 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

28 August 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
17 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?