Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2017
This is a beautifully made and presented version of the traditional toy that retains it appeal to children from 18 months to 10 years, if not older. The smooth natural wood finish has a wonderfully tactile appeal. The blocks are big and chunky, yet easily handled by an 18 month old toddler, though you will need to watch their toes when they inevitably destroy your carefully constructed towers! The variety of shapes will continue to provide inspiration to budding builders and engineers as they grow older. Not the cheapest set of building blocks available here yet thoroughly good value for money with a quality that will make them a heritage toy for the grandchildren too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I brought this as a tester set, to see if the children at pre-school would play with it-its been the best purchase ever. The endless amount of days and hours its been used and the amount of great buildings and tower's is fantastic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
great! wonderfully made, easy to grip and great fun building houses with. worth its money! should last for the grand children!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These blocks are well made and the children aged from 2 to 10 have really enjoyed playing with them. They are robust and stir a child's imagination
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
This is a fabulous gift, really well made, it will last for years. I bought the first one 4 years ago for my granddaughter, she has played with it endlessly, it's been a tower, garages, forest , her imagination is perfect for these building blocks. I have also bought another one for my 18month old granddaughter. Nothing else matches up to this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Very sturdy solid blocks of different shapes, they were a lot larger than I expected but my son was very pleased with them! 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Solid set of wooden building blocks. Grandkids love playing with them so much I bought two sets. Good quality smooth blocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
My three year old granddaughter loved these blocks (perhaps not quite as much as her Dad did:)) They come in a lovely wooden box which is a delight for anyone who loves traditional looking toys.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Amazing. My toddler absolutely loves these. My mother was a nursery teacher & knew what she wanted but it took a bit of searching. These are the real deal big wooden blocks. Excellent quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Love these! Bought for my son when he was 1 and at 3 he still plays with them loads, and I am sure hi will for years to come! A great investment for the playroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)