Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.39+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
A very pretty and well made product. It is quite big, but not at all heavy, so it's easy for a little toddler to hold. I gave it to my two year old nephew who loves it :) I should by more from this line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 October 2014
This is very cute sifter but not as practical / comfortable as the ones with standard handle and the strainer part seems to be a bit flimsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good quality and design (great detail). There is so much fun in the sandpit with these! Lovely colours and made of a very sturdy material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Beautifully made sand toy. It has a more rubberised feel than plastic and is therefore nice to feel. My daughter loves playing with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Good addition to sandpit for my grandson! He liked the seahorse shape, unusual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
great sand toy, lovely bright colours and very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Lovely. Well made, sturdy and so cute. Kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Fab little item for the sand pit! Son loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Colour much duller than displayed on line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Love this goes with the rest of the set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)