Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 December 2013
I am Very disappointed, these puzzles split and break as soon as you try to take them apart.
please see pictures !!
review image review image review image review image
11 Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
We returned this product to Amazon together with the letter puzzle set. All the pieces had splinters sticking out of the corners and we were picking them out of our little one's fingers and off his clothes.
review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Not very well finished there are splinters so make sure you check the pieces before giving them to a child
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Only criticism is that the quality is not great. My 2 year old daughter is very careful with her toys but after a couple of minutes the slabs were breaking. Difficult to break the puzzle pieces apart without damaging them even for me.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
It was ok but a few of the pieces had fragments of the wood split.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Great product but could be a little more solid.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Excellent for learning and the idea of this is excellent. The pieces are of sturdy materials and a great array of pictures. Only problem is there is no lid with this item even though there is clearly a slot on the top of the box to fit a sliding lid. The pieces could get lost very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Wish I had read the reviews before ordering. The puzzle pieces and box needed sanding to get rid of the splintery edges, the pieces themselves are hard to put together and the lid is very flimsy.
Very disappointing quality.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Some of these are nigh on impossible for an adult to put together, let alone an impatient toddler! Some are an incredibly tight fit and others barely seem to fit together at all. Disappointed as I'm a big Melissa & Doug fan and we have never had such a poor quality product before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Nice puzzle with lots of pairs, but a lot thinner than the picture , quite flimsy wood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)