Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18

on 5 May 2017
This a present for my two year old granddaughter who is having a sandpit for her birthday her birthday isn't till the 16th May. But I was really really pleased with them & I am sure she will have hours of fun with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Great quality and worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
Brilliant buckets, especially for the beach!!! Sturdy, colourful and easy to store! Particularly good for young children and there are no small parts to worry about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2016
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Bigger than I expected as I was looking for little ones but they do the job as expected and the nesting factor lets you pack them away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
good quality/value set, nice and colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Children love these for Sand pit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good quality and design. There is so much fun in the sandpit with these! Lovely colours and material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Great quality, have survived 3 children and a summer on the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
Cute bucket set. Shovel is a bit of an odd shape but the entire set is great for the beach or sandpit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)