Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2016
These are really good quality and very cute, but unfortunately they are much bigger than I was expecting. The picture was deceiving. Sadly, I'm going to return them as thought they would fit in the palm of my (adult) hand, but the turtle is 4x that big. I love the little sea horse though. My daughter is only 18 months old, so too big for her, but would be great for bigger kids.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Great addition to the creative sand play gift I bought for my grandchildren this Christmas - these delightful little sand moulds were excellent in every respect. Speedy and efficient service by seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
This was very practical packing wise. My husband said we could have bought something on holiday once we got there but everything I looked at on holiday didn't seem as good quality as these and none of them had 5 pieces. They're very durable and great fun!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good quality and design (great detail). There is so much fun in the sandpit with these! Lovely colours and made of a very sturdy material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
great sand toys, lovely bright colours and very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
SUPERB ITEM - SUPERB SERVICE - WILL USE AGAIN - A CREDIT TO AMAZON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Bought these for my grandson's birthday. He will have a lot of fun playing with these in his sandpit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Good quality seaside shape forms, plastic is not cheap looking and feels sturdy. Daughter enjoyed all the shapes. Would highly recommend for the sea creature lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)