Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2010
As I bought it I was sure they would love it! The children did. It is very well made, very good quality too. It has to be said after a week or so of playing with it they have not touched it since. It is quite heavy too, so not as ideal as I thought to take on a flight. Too many cards to loose in the car too as the children need to be disciplined enough to place them all back in and only have the one they intend to use on view. The age group it is aimed at cannot always achieve that level of tidyness. I have kept it though as the design is great. Perhaps I shall have it out again at a summer picnic.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
My five year old daughter loves this game and with several two sided cards it should be some time before she memorises where they all are! Great for travelling but equally good at home.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Bought this for my 3 year old grand-daughter. She loves it and it's a toy that can be challenging for all ages, so we really enjoy playing along too. A bonus is that she is also able to play alone with it. Great when travelling. Quality and durability is excellent. A really fun way to train the most important part of educational development - the memory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
A nice sturdy game, its quite heavy so not brilliant for traveling with as i ahd originally thought but none the less it has kept olive entertained and she often wins the adults. After a while you can remeber the positions of some of the pairs but we have had plenty of use out of it and it makes a nice present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
My 5 year old son received this from a friend as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it. He's probably played with it more than most of his other pressies in fact. The quality is excellent - strong wooden frame and good quality cards - which makes a change from all the plastic toys around. As each of the seven insert cards are reversible, it increases the value of the game, and prevents kids from just memorising each set after playing a few times. It looks compact enough to travel with, although we haven't done so yet. Only downside could be that the cards can easily fall out and get lost if you're not careful. But overall, a fun and educational game that is made to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
This is a great toy. Not so great for travelling on a plane as it's a little bit big & heavy. Very durable toy & great that the other pics store inside it. Overall a good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2010
This memory game is fantastic!! it is durable and really lovely!! it would be good to have a few more game cards with it! but it's another way of playing the game!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
I bought this about a year ago for my 5yr old to play in the car as she gets bored on journeys. It is too heavy to use in the car and the cards do fall out and go on the floor too easily. Although the cards are double sided - my daughter soon learnt the position of all the items and now beats any unsuspecting contestant with ease!! We did make a couple of our own cards to put in which was fun, but one year on the wood is starting to split down the middle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good little game for kids, something to keep them off the PlayStation!!
Bought as a gift for someone and apparently their kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Excellent for keeping little ones amused. Good quality and good price. My daughter has one and bought as a gift for a nephew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)