Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
58
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2017
Another bashing toy..well made...noisy but good stimulation for babies that are going through the bashing stage! Hopefully my ornaments will survive...thanks to this toy. Made of painted wood...so it should be long lasting! 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Nice product, sturdy construction and bright colours. Let down a bit by the plastic bits underneath and the fact some of the pegs slide too easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Yeah, a nice concept, but there maybe isn't enough resistance to movement, so everything is very easy and hence gets boring quite quickly...I mean for the little one!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Fantastic for kids who love to smash and hammer their way through life!!! Well crafted out of wood, have lasted the abuse they have been subjected to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Great little toy. My son has enjoyed smashing the hell out of it! ;o)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Lovely product, great quality. But I did find that my 12 month old got bored of it very quickly. Loved it at first, but very quickly lost interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
I bought this for my grandsons 1st birthday even though the age said 36 months. He quickly learned how to use it (with supervision) and as the pegs don't come out completely they are safe from the dogs !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Perfect present for a 1 year old. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Grand-son is a bit too young to get full use of this toy but it's sturdy and I think he'll like it in time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Was bought for my 6 month old grand daughter but my 3 yr old grand daughter lover it too. A good present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)