Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2017
Great toddler distraction and lots to talk about (animalsnames, animal sounds, colours, counting etc)
Only given 4 stars as some of the catches are quite stiff and need an adult to do it for the toddler.
We took this with us on a long car journey and he spent ages with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
lovely design, makes your baby's hands stronger and cleverly made. my baby loves this. not for a long time play though, will be played until they get the hang of it and then forgotten. then again after a few days i bring it out from toy bag and then it is loved for like a few minutes. hope you got the idea. good for practice though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Having read reviews I’ve decided to purchase this for a 1 year old for Xmas. It’s looks well made despite other reviews and I think he’ll find it enjoyable despite the 3 yr old rating it gets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
My daughter LOVES this! She is only 16 months but she loves a switch and a button and a hole and a latch etc etc so this is just great! Quite pricey but well made, looks like it will stand the test of time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
I bought this for my 1 year old nephew who adores it! I know it is for older children, but I found with my own children that they grow very quickly and I wanted this present to last.
When I received it, both my children (daughter 6 years old and son 9 years old) were very jealous and wanted to play it stating that they would have loved to have the same!
So maybe 1 year old is a bit too young but I would definitely recommend it for toddler/children aged 2 to 5 (at the very least!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Bought for my one year old but it was even good for my 3 1/2 year old. The colours and pictures are lovely. It teaches colours, shapes, animals and fine motor skills. Both my boys love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Great toy for toddlers I bought it for a 1.5 years old toddler
it can help with fine motor skills, learning colors and learning numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
Mellissa and Doug will always
Be a favourite in my house and always keeps my sons entertained for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
This item appears to be of high quality. However, as it is a Christmas present for my grandson, I am unable to comment further. As he loves to investigate everything I am sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
This you is great for writing on those motor skills. My son loves opening the doors and revealing the animals underneath. It's a great way to work on colours, animals and numbers as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here