Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
If you like curry you'll love this. Plenty of good recipes and plenty of inspiration for ideas of your own.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Hardly any recipes. Hardly worth the trouble of downloading. I deleted it almost immediately. I'm sure the recipes were OK, but unless there's a decent selection, what's the point when you can go online?
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I love a cookery book which actually delivers simple, delicious food. I have already tried several recipes and the results have been amazing! Try for yourselves, you won't regret it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
As a curry nut I am alsways looking for new recipes and ideas and unfrotunaley found noe - but it is free and if you are new to curry cooking then it is a good starter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
i bought this for free and then after about a day I deleted it for free. It isn't an indian curry bible by any means... just a few recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
OK just a little Indian But Mostly Caters for the Western People not truly Indian enough. so I am out Ha ha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
its a bit of a chore to keep it on whilst you are working and there are better recipes in cook books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
helps with ideas - but really havn used it much to give a fuller review byt probably will when have more time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Very basic no thought given it's just a medium for advertising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Have seen better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)