Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mega Limited Edition

Available from these sellers.
2 used from £3.98

Product details

  • Audio CD (7 Sept. 2009)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Limited Edition
  • Label: Riot! Recordings
  • ASIN: B002LMOQ50
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 848,108 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 2 Invade
  2. Stupid Girl
  3. Hot Stuff
  4. Sledgehammer
  5. Big Bass
  6. Twister
  7. The Machine
  8. Phatt
  9. Existence
  10. SexyDirtyFilthy
  11. Mega
  12. The Mighty Bosh
  13. Massive
  14. Before My Eyes
  15. More Power

Product description

Product Description

An established player within hard dance, Riot has a proven track record as a label and events brand. Vinylgroover was instrumental in shaping the early hardcore scene and evolving Hard Dance music. Fusing trance, hard dance and techno, the Vinylgroover sound is unique within the hard dance scene From the credible, forward thinking end of the hard dance spectrum, Mega is a key album for 2009. With well over 100 releases for labels such as Tidy and Nukleuz Vinylgroover is a hugely popular act. Riot recently sold out Matter @ O2 Arena for their debut event showing the strength of their following. Album tracks have been licensing to premium compilations from Ministry Of Sound, Newstate, Tidy. Contains 15 tracks as one continuous mix. Features the hyped singles Sledgehammer and Big Bass


01. 2 Invade 02. Stupid Girl 03. Hott Stuff 04. Sledgehammer 05. Big Bass 06. Twister 07. The Machine 08. Phatt 09. Existance 10. SexyDirtyFilty 11. Mega 12. The Mighty Bosh 13. Massive 14. Before My Eyes 15. More Power

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category