Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2015
got this on special offer, well worth it, nice large pieces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Lovely gift, excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bought for my 3year old. She loves it! Quite robust and easy for her to play with. Hasn't stopped playing with it yet!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Purchased 2 of these at £13.33 each in the Amazon Sale. Bought for Christmas presents! They arrived next day due to having amazon prime, and have to say they are brilliant! They are rather big, and look to be very sturdy! I would highly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I bought this for my friends daughter's first birthday.
It's bigger than i expected and has lots of interesting compartments and moving parts for tiny fingers.
She loved it as did her brother and other kids at the party!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Bought for my 2 year old for her birthday. Excellent toy, easy to build, nice chunky pieces. Brilliant all round.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Bought as a birthday present for my 5 year old niece who has partial sight.
Blocks are a good size and the whole appearance is so brightly coloured.
Haven't given to her yet but know she will love it because she already has the Magic Carriage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought this castle for my grand daughter and she adores it!! It is ideal for a 2/3 year old little girl who loves pretending to be a princess!!! It is well made and very colourful!!
It was well packaged and arrived in time for Christmas!!!
An excellent purchase!!!! The great thing is as well is that you can add to the castle with additional mega bloks and make more fantastic creations!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
The product looks great. iv bought for gift that imm sure will be loved. Arrived before date promised, great service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
bought for my 2 yr old. so pleased as it can be used on its own or with the mega bloks range. larger than i expected which is great and very robust. cant wait to see her playing with it at xmas. bought this when it was on price at £13.33 and so glad i ordered quick as in shops its between £20-30. great service and delivery very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)