Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 August 2015
As requested by my 8 yr old I purchased this, yet another set of barbie mega bloks, for her birthday. So much better value than Lego, although I do like Lego. This is a nice big set for a reasonable price, especially bought on amazon so even cheaper! Arrived the day before estimated delivery. Be aware that it is Lego size bricks not mega bloks big bricks. Barbie figures are a bit smaller than 2 inches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought this for our 5 year old Granddaughter for her birthday. There are so many small parts, which need to be accounted for after each "play", but she loves it. Another part of her Barbie range.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
My daughter loved this but the instructions weren't great. She's 7 and I left her alone to do it herself thinking she'd find it easy but she struggled every now and again. It's definitely not a patch on lego, but now that it's built she frequently plays with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
Nice quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2016
Everything went smooth!
Product was as expected,so thumbs up! :-)
Shimpment was also spot on. Day before birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
A Lego version of Barbie - good quality product much better value than Lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
My niece loves it. Very good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2014
Fast delivery, great item for my daughter who is 5. This is discountinued in most places or is very expensive, was happy to get at such a good price. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here