Meets Coleman Hawkins Original recording remastered

Price: £8.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Find out more.
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 14 Dec 2018
Promotion Message Pre-order Price Guarantee. 1 promotion

This title will be released on December 14, 2018.
Pre-order now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Duke Ellington Store

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 Dec. 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Poll Winners Records
  • ASIN: B07912HNY5
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 225,385 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Limbo Jazz - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  2. Mood Indigo - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  3. Ray Charles' Place - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  4. Wanderlust - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  5. You Dirty Dog - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  6. Self Portrait (Of the Bean) - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  7. The Jeep Is Jumpin' - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  8. The Ricitic - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  9. Solitude - Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins
  10. The Star-crossed Lovers - Coleman Hawkins
  11. Just Squeeze Me - Coleman Hawkins
  12. Perdido - Coleman Hawkins
  13. Satin Doll - Coleman Hawkins
  14. Take the 'A' Train - Coleman Hawkins

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsCLASSIC!
22 September 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Sr. Gand E. Sado
5.0 out of 5 starsTwo pure voices - heartfelt and soulful! It is ...
24 March 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Richard Hoe
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Sound of Genius
19 October 2017 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?