Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
This is a great app with lots of information. When you put in your due date it tells you how many weeks you are and what stage of development your baby is at with a scan image to let you see what your baby looks like. It shows the stage of development on a week to week basis.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Its very topical to us here as my daughter is expecting, and its great to understand and follow the prgress
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Everything i need to know about being pregnant with the addition of being able to track your weight.
Just what I needed after putting on 4 stone last time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
My daughter-in-law is expecting my first grandchild, with this amazing app I know exactly what is going on, absulutly brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Perfect for what I wanted, easy to use and straight forward. Not complicated and layout was easy to follow. Brill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Easy to use app, full of little exciting facts and a countdown.
Would recommend to any expectant mums ! '
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Good app. Keeps you updated through the difference stages and provides pictures so you and your patent can see what your baby looks like at that stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Love this app. It calculated my due date the same as dating scan at the hospital. It is lovely to be able to see how my baby grows week by week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Lovely app came in handy and very helpful love the fact you can talk to other pregnant women and post questions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
nice to read once a week, could do with more information though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)