Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
95
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Oh yes, a sneaky wee DVD for daddy sneaked in there....Classic - had to buy it.
[now i just need the time to watch it]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Awesome cast,story & one of Martin Scorsese's early mobster flicks & IMO one of his best,also IMO I think both HK & RDeN both did awesome acting in this movie enough said....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
blinding film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
5 stars movie and 5 stars seller Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Great picture delighted to receive it on time and exactly as advertised. Watching it again made me one happy customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Very reliable company have used and will continue to do so for the last 5 years always on good condition and always on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
It's okay. Super-fast delivery though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
A boring film was totally put off...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
I was really disappointed with this 107 min REGION B/2 DVD. I bought this DVD from Amazon as part of a Robert De Niro three disc box set that included TAXI DRIVER and CASINO. The story line.........well what story line and what plot? Apart from the odd fight it had nothing. I kept watching the film in the hope it improved and did well not to fall asleep before the end. There was some bad language but little else to worry about - on the plus side there were some good songs included.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
good price and excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)