From Me To U has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 5 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £5.99

From Me To U

Audio CD

3.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Price: £8.17 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
From Me To U Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 25 Aug 2003
£6.69 £1.22
Only 3 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Juelz Santana Store

Frequently bought together

  • From Me To U
  • +
  • What The Game's Been Missing!
  • +
  • Cam'Ron Presents The Diplomats - Diplomatic Immunity
Total price: £21.60
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 Aug. 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • ASIN: B0000AZAU3
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 166,006 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Champ Is Here
  2. One Day I Smile
  3. Okay Okay
  4. Down (Skit)
  5. Down
  6. Back Again
  7. Jealousy
  8. How I Feel
  9. You're Gonna Love Me (Skit)
  10. You're Gonna Love Me
  11. Why
  12. It's Been So Long (Girl I'm Gone)
  13. Dipset (Santana's Town) (Skit)
  14. Dipset (Santana's Town) feat Cam'Ron
  15. Squalie (Skit)
  16. Squalie feat JR Writer
  17. Rain Drops
  18. My Love (Remix) feat Cam'Ron
  19. Let's Go
  20. This Is For My Homies
  21. Now What feat T.I.

Product description

Juelz Santana - From Me To U - Cd

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

16 March 2006
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 August 2004
3 February 2005
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 October 2003
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
13 May 2005

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?