Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
My son loves it (he's 2 years old). We put it on in the car if we're going on a long journey and he'll watch it again and again. Definitely have had our moneys worth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Done the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Brilliant cartoon for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
My 17 month old absolutely loves Balamory but I wanted to introduce something different for her. The producers of Balamory also make Me Too and this DVD is a fantastic buy. My daughter has watched it non-stop since it was purchased. It offers a six episodes which I think is very good value for money. All the main characters re included and as usual the music and colours just capture the attention of the toddler. Great buy and great value when bought from Amazon. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Once you get over the fact that many of the characters in this show are a little disturbing, it's a show that my kids really enjoy.

You may recognise some of the cast from other shows, the ever-cheery Granny Murray is played by Isa from Still Game, who seemingly can put hexes on the adult characters by making predictions using wee proverbs. However, without their days being predestined by the clairvoyant childminder, their lives would probably be rather workaday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2010
My daughter LOVES Me Too!, and now that it's no longer on CBeebies this DVD has been a lifesaver!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2008
At last this is available on dvd, what a great show so many magic moments and humour interwoven into the parellel lives of the adults and children, a must have dvd for all mee too fans.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 December 2015
In this DVD of Me Too! there is 6 full episodes, no silly edits. Plus it has english subtitles too.

The first episode on this DVD is "Fireworks", where Granny Murray takes the children to a fireworks display at the castle, but Bobby worries it might be too scary. The 2nd is "Snooze", when Raymond falls asleep in the sunshine and nearly misses the train home.

3rd episode is called The Waterfall, when Rudi hates working on his stall in the rain, but his friends cheer up the grey day for him. Next is The Operation where At the hospital, Dr Juno has a patient who needs his cuddly toy.

The Rattel is next where Tina hears noises while she is driving. She is convinced there is a carnival parade in town somewhere, and the last episode is Tummy Rumbles when Mickey John is so caught up with making a model pirate ship out of shapes that he even forgets to eat his lunch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2009
My grandson loves Granny Murray and Me Too! He loved this dvd and I'm sure we'll watch it many many times!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
The programme Me Too is fun for preschoolers with catchy tune, colour and humour but the bbc do not provide long enough videos for the money they cost at release.
Great value now at reduced price.
It would be better if they released a full season dvd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse