Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 8 September 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Just get this lovely teddy for my daughter and is amaizing soft.She is happy is a well made teddy and perfect for 11 weeks angel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
So happy with goods and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Just how it looks my child was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Just the one I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I purchased this for a 4 year old that has just got a baby sister. She loved it. It is really soft and cuddly. In fact, I didn't want to give it away..... and I am 50 years old!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 January 2014
I got this for my niece and she positively adores it and never goes to bed without it. It's so cute and looks rather battered but then that's the style. Hey the kids love it./
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I love this small blue nose pink bear brought for my little girl, think she will love it Christmas morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Arrived squashed in a cardboard box , not in any bag . Ok for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
My baby loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)