F*** Me I'm Famous has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

F*** Me I'm Famous Box set

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £8.64 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
15 new from £8.50 12 used from £0.01
£8.64 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by NetsavesUK and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Amazon's David Guetta Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Aug. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Ministry of Sound
  • ASIN: B000A6AB4O
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 343,572 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Most Precious Love - Blaze & UDA, Barbara Tucker
  2. Gabryelle - DJ Spen & DJ Technic
  3. Yeah - Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso
  4. Pump Up The Jam - DONS & Technotronic
  5. Geht's Noch - Roman Flugel
  6. Not So Dirty - Who's Who
  7. World Is Mine - David Guetta & JD Davis (FMIF Remix)
  8. Miss Me Blind - Culture Club (David Guetta & Joachim Garraud FMIF Mix)
  9. Rock The Choice - Joachim Garraud (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
  10. Manga - H-Man
  11. Avalon - Juliet (FMIF Remix)
  12. Drill - Drill
  13. In Love With Myself (Robbie Rivera Remix)
  14. Waiting In The Darkness - Erick Morillo & Leslie Carter (Harry Romero Remix)

Disc: 2

  1. Louder Than A Bomb - Tiga
  2. We Interrupt This Program - Coburn
  3. First Day - Timo Maas (Buick Project Dub)
  4. Wait And See - Tiefschwarz & Chikinki
  5. Sword Fight - Lower East Side
  6. It's Magic - Fat Phaze (Lottie & Serge Santiago's Mix)
  7. Bright Lights Fading - Slam & Billie Ray Martin
  8. Sweat On The Walls - John Tejada
  9. Safari - Andre Kraml & Schad Privat
  10. Du What U Du - Yoshimoto (Trente Moller Remix)
  11. You Made A Promise - Shiny Grey (FMIF Mix)
  12. Believe - Chemical Brothers
  13. Infatuation - Jan Francisco & Joseph Armani
  14. Fast Track - De Crecy, Etienne & Super Discount 2
  15. Closer To Me - Chab & JD Davis

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
A Great double mix compilation, the first of 3 from the F*** me im famous series, and by far the best one. Some great tracks of 2005 and mixed in nicely, it does fade away a little at times and could have been slightly tighter than it was, by shaving off a few tracks on both CD's but thats house music and commercial DJ's for you.
Worth the buy and the listen, great for parties and warm ups!!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 review
4.0 out of 5 stars Workout music! 11 Mar. 2013
By gordi - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This a good buy for some different pop music to listen to, not much to say about this product. Few songs are god other you have to be in the mood for. Better music for light party back ground noise.
Was this review helpful? Let us know

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?